Swag 2.0 Beta


Hackers For Charity

Went to Uganda, met Johnny, I let pictures say the rest. But this beats cool at so many levels. thanks for the wonderful time and gifts. He also gave me a coin and the badge for defcon, not included now because they are with a pal. Enjoy the gallery.Its an honor for me

And Johnny is back, what do I mean, he is back to security.Watch this small space. It was a nice cathcup, we spoke of the sweetness of the pwnphone amongst other good things. He is ok, please remember donating to HFC. Ok, enough talk.

Look at this cool dirty security tshirt. Actually I had to put it on on my way back. This just rocks

And a backtrack revolution shirt from the offsec team. Oh my..

And this hackers for charity defcon shirt to top up the collection. This made heads turn in Nairobi when I put it on.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

